Biuro Nieruchomoƛci ANKRA w GDYNI https://ankranieruchomosci.pl/nieruchomosci/gdynia/

Photo
click for details
Maria Pantazidou
Position: Public Relations Manager for Domus Inc. Real Estate
Areas Covered: Greece
Speaking Languages: Greek, English
Email: pantazidou@domusnet.tv

Photo
click for details
Antonio Kollaros
Position: Architect-engineer, major shareholder of Domus inc. Real Estate and consultant of Elcyrom Realty & Developments S.A.
Areas Covered: Greece, Romania
Speaking Languages: Greek, Italian, English, Polish
Email: kollaros@domusnet.tv

Photo
click for details
Andreea Serban
Position: Attorney at Law. Provision of legal and tax services, through Elcyrom Realty & Developments S.A., to Greek companies that wish to expand their operations in Romania.
Areas Covered: Romania
Speaking Languages: Romanian, Greek, English, Italian
Email: serban@domusnet.tv

Photo
click for details
Nikos Lambrou
Position: Civil Engineer and shareholder of Elcyrom Realty & Developments S.A. Provision of legal, tax, technical and economical services as well as issuing of building permits and supervision of constructions in Greece, Cyprus and Romania.
Areas Covered: Greece, Cyprus and Romania
Speaking Languages: Greek, German, English, French
Email: lambrou@domusnet.tv

Photo
click for details
Christos Philippou
Position: Civil Engineer and shareholder of Elcyrom Realty & Developments S.A.
Areas Covered: Cyprus, Romania
Speaking Languages: Greek, English
Email: chris@domusnet.tv

Photo
click for details
Stratos Paradias
Position: Lawyer, Supreme Court of Greece
Areas Covered: Greece, Europe
Speaking Languages: Greek, English, French, Italian
Email: stratos@paradias.gr

Photo
click for details
Angeliki Rouvali
Position: Proprietor of Greece International (UK) and Domus Inc. (Greece) representative.
Areas Covered: United Kingdom
Speaking Languages: Greek, English
Email: rouvali@domusnet.tv


www.domusinc.gr
property@domusinc.gr
Copyright © domus inc.
Real Estate Broker